#eddies13 EduBlog Nominations

This is my first year to do this and I have been a bit intimidated by the process:

Best Individual Blog: Matt B Gomez

Best Administrator Blog: Engaged and Relevant by Brad Currie

Best Librarian Blog: The Unpretentious Librarian by Sue Fitzgerald

Best Twitter Hashtag: #ArkEdChat

Best Free Web Tool: Screencast-o-matic.com

Best Mobile App: TouchCast

Best open PD: Twitter

Lifetime Achievement: Dave Burgess author of “Teach Like a Pirate”

I have so many people that have shaped me and changed me in the past year that I really could add a lot more but I am worried that I am not going to make the deadline as it is.

Kirsten Wilson, M.Ed.

Leave a Reply

